Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Mino Setiawan (mino@zelenazahrada.com)

Mino Setiawan (zelenazahradacom@gmail.com)


Editor

Edi Wardana (edi@zelenazahrada.com)

Pranky Alatas (prangky@zelenazahrada.com)


Kontributor

Mino Setiawan (mino@zelenazahrada.com)
Joe Wirawan (joe@zelenazahrada.com)

Elmina Setiawati (mina@zelenazahrada.com)

Anton Sucipto (Anton@zelenazahrada.com)

Mira Suci (mira@zelenazahrada.com)

Singgih Permada (singgih@zelenazahrada.com)


Reviewer

Wulan (wulan@zelenazahrada.com)

Maimunah (mai@zelenazahrada.com)

Andi Setiawan (andi@zelenazahrada.com)

Angga Muis (angga@zelenazahrada.com)